Coppell Lions Club

Our Officers

President:  Melinda Helsley
Email: melinda.helsley@gmail.com

Past President:  Ed Darling
Email: echoed3@tx.rr.com

Secretary: Stan Lockett
Email: stanlockett@pobox.com

Assistant Secretary: Peggi Smothermon
Email: peggi.smo@verizon.net

Treasurer: Tom Garriss
Email: leopard29@aol.com

First Vice President: Dan Madden
Email: madden85@verizon.net

Second Vice President:  Lynne Garriss
Email: lynnegarriss@gmail.com

Vice President-Special Projects: Alfred White
Email: awhite@c-usa.org

Membership Chairman: Doug Pearce
Email: doug.pearce@tx.rr.com

Tail Twister: Sarah Kathman
Email: sdkathman@gmail.com

Lion Tamer: Ron Harrison
Email: rmharriz51@aol.com

Board of Directors:  Alex Rosenblum, Jeff Helsley, Alice Conway and Kevin Mascarenhas

Publicity and Outreach: Julie Madden
Email: madjulie58@gmail.com

Webmasters: Fred Conger, Korky Kathman
Email: fred.conger@verizon.net, lionkorky@gmail.com