Coppell Lions Club

Our Officers

President/Leo Advisor: Dan Madden
Email: maddens85dj@gmail.com
Phone: 972-841-4386 (c)

Immediate Past President: Mindy Helsley
Email: Lion.mindy@gmail.com
Phone: 972-989-6664 (c)

First Vice President: Alice Conway
Email: liondiva2008@gmail.com
Phone: 214-918-5746 (c)

Second Vice President/LCIF Coord.: Alice Decker
Email: alicedh50@yahoo.com
Phone: 817-366-3858 (c)

Vice President Special Projects: Alfred White
Email: alfredwhite44@gmail.com
Phone: 214-808-8486 (c)

Secretary: Peggi Smothermon
Email: Peggi.smo@gmail.com
Phone: 972-816-3580 (c)

Treasurer: Tim Decker
Email: timdecker@sbcglobal.net
Phone: 817-320-0750 (c)

Membership Chair: Doug Pearce
Email: doug.pearce@tx.rr.com
Phone: 972-743-6344 (c)

1 Year Director: Kevin Mascarenhas
Email: fkmascarenhas@yahoo.com
Phone: 214-223-8260 (c)

1 Year Director: Bill Smothermon
Email: Lionbillsmo@gmail.com
Phone: 972-571-0806 (c)

2 Year Director: Vincent (Jun) Cruz
Email: jcru623@sbcglobal.net
Phone: 972-571-0806 (c)

2 Year Director/Publicity Coord.: Julie Madden
Email: maddens85dj@gmail.com
Phone: 972-768-4715 (c)

Tail Twister: Tom Smith
Email: tom12smith18@gmail.com
Phone: 972-365-4417 (c)

Lion Tamer: Jeff Helsley
Email: jefferyhelsley@hotmail.com
Phone: 972-822-0999 (c)

Webmaster: Fred Conger
Phone: 214-274-4490 (c)
Home: 972-462-1590

Director Emeritus: Bill Wescoat
Email: billw@automaticpump.com
Phone: 214-313-1325 (c)

Director Emeritus: Jim Strell
Email: thestrells@frontier.com
Phone: 972-922-1441 (c)

Director Emeritus: Joe Shirley
Email: brbs@texasbarber.com
Phone: 214-978-4454 (c)