Coppell Lions Club

Our Officers

President: Alice Conway
Email: liondiva2008@gmail.com
Phone: 214-918-5746 (c)

Immediate Past President/Leo Advisor: Dan Madden
Email: maddens85dj@gmail.com
Phone: 972-841-4386 (c)

First Vice President/LCIF Chair: Alice Decker
Email: alicedh50@yahoo.com
Phone: 817-366-3858 (c)

Second Vice President/Service Chair: Ron Harrison
Email: alfre@gmail.com
Phone: 214-808-8486 (c)

Secretary: Peggi Smothermon
Email: Peggi.smo@gmail.com
Phone: 972-816-3580 (c)

Treasurer: Tim Decker
Email: timdecker@sbcglobal.net
Phone: 817-320-0750 (c)

Marketing Communications: Margaret Meek
Email: mmsmeek@yahoo.com
Phone: 580-819-1232 (c)

1st Year Director: Doug Pearce
Email: doug.pearce@tx.rr.com
Phone: 972-743-6344 (c)

1st Year Director: Mindy Helsley
Email: Lion.mindy@gmail.com
Phone: 972-989-6664 (c)

2nd Year Director: Kevin Mascarenhas
Email: fkmascarenhas@yahoo.com
Phone: 214-223-8260 (c)

2nd  Year Director: Bill Smothermon
Email: Lionbillsmo@gmail.com
Phone: 972-571-0806 (c)

Membership Chair: Julie Madden
Email: maddens85dj@gmail.com
Phone: 972-768-4715 (c)

Tail Twister: Tom Smith
Email: tom12smith18@gmail.com
Phone: 972-365-4417 (c)

Lion Tamer: Tim Higgins
Email: higginstimo@yahoo.com
Phone: 214-783-1314 (c)

Webmaster: Fred Conger
Email: fred.conger@verizon.net
Phone: 274-214-4490 (c)

Director Emeritus/Tail Twister: Bill Wescoat
Email: billw@automaticpump.com
Phone: 214-313-1325 (c)

Director Emeritus: Jim Strell
Email: thestrells@frontier.com
Phone: 972-922-1441 (c)

Director Emeritus: Joe Shirley
Email: brbs@texasbarber.com
Phone: 972-978-4454 (c)